3R Research Foundation Switzerland - Front page

The Administrative Board

The Administrative Board is made up of nine members, two representing the Parliament, two representing animal protection, two from Interpharma and two from the Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office, as well as a representative of other interested circles. The current Board comprises the following people:

Mr. Joachim Eder, member of the Council of States, Unterägeri (Chairman)
E-Mail: joachim.eder@parl.ch

Dr. sc. nat. ETH Peter Bossard, Horw, scientist (Vice-Chairman)
E-Mail: peter.bossard@eawag.ch

Dr. med. vet. Philippe Bugnon, Institute of Laboratory Animal Science, University of Zurich
E-mail: phibug@access.uzh.ch

Dr. ès sc. Isabelle Chevalley, member of the National Council
E-mail: isabelle.chevalley@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. vet. Kaspar Jörger, Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office, Liebefeld-Berne
E-mail: kaspar.joerger@blv.admin.ch

Dr. med. vet. Ingrid Kohler, Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office, Liebefeld-Berne
E-mail: ingrid.kohler@blv.admin.ch

PD Dr. phil. II Birgit Ledermann, Novartis Pharma Ltd, Basle, scientist
E-mail: birgit.ledermann@novartis.com

Dipl. phil. nat. Claudia Mertens, Winterthur, scientist
E-mail: cmertens@bluewin.ch

Lic. oec. HSG Nathalie Stieger, F.Hoffmann-La Roche AG, Basle
E-mail: nathalie.stieger@roche.com